Visas for many

Visas for many

KUWAIT CITY, April 15: Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Kyrgyzstan to Kuwait Azamat Karagulov said his country has facilitated the granting of visas to citizens of eleven countries, indicating that the government of Kyrgyzstan has decided to extend the simplified system for granting visas to citizens of Algeria, Bangladesh, Egypt, India, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Nepal, Pakistan, Tunisia, and Sri Lanka, reports Al- Qabas daily.

Karagulov explained the main condition for granting a visa to citizens of the aforementioned countries is that the person be a legal resident of the following countries — Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman and Brunei.

The ambassador indicated that this decision was taken within the framework of facilitating the visa regime in order to create favorable conditions for the development of investment and the tourism sector in Kyrgyzstan

The post Visas for many appeared first on ARAB TIMES – KUWAIT NEWS.

Read also: Kuwait Mosafer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *